Form

Thank you for your interest in Bloomfield Hills Schools! We would love to show you more. Please complete the form below and we will contact you shortly.

Meeting Schedules

Bloomfield Hills Board of Education meetings are scheduled on the first and third Thursday of each month where possible. All regular business meetings begin at 7:00 PM. Some changes to this schedule are made to avoid conflicts with holidays and school breaks.

Meeting Location

Gary M. Doyle Center for Professional Development
Booth Center
7273 Wing Lake Road
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48301

View Live Broadcast

You can view the live broadcast on these Comcast Cable channels:

  • Bloomfield Hills - Ch. 7 & 16
  • Troy Area - Ch. 56

You can also view live broadcasts and replays at BHS-tv.

Replay Schedule

  • Thursday - 7:00pm (Live)
  • Friday - 7:00pm
  • Saturday - 2:00pm & 7:00pm
  • Sunday - 2:00pm & 7:00pm
  • Monday - 2:00pm & 7:00pm

Board Meetings

Place

Gary M. Doyle Center for Professional Development
Booth Center
7273 Wing Lake Road
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48301

Dates & Times

(all Board Meetings take place at 7:00pm)

  • Thursday, July 17, 2014
  • Thursday, August 21, 2014
  • Thursday, September 18, 2014
  • Wednesday, October 8, 2014 REVISED
  • Thursday, October 16, 2014
  • Thursday, November 6, 2014 – CANCELLED
  • Thursday, November 20, 2014
  • Thursday, December 11, 2014 – S/SR
  • Thursday, January 15, 2015
  • Thursday, February 12, 2015 – S/SR
  • Thursday, March 5, 2015 - S/SR
  • Thursday, March 19, 2015
  • Thursday, April 23, 2015 – S/SR
  • Thursday, May 7, 2015 – S/SR
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2015 – S/SR - REVISED
  • Thursday, June 4, 2015 – S/SR
  • Thursday, June 18, 2015

Board Instruction Committee (BIC)

Place

Booth Center
Conference Room F
7273 Wing Lake Road
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48301

Time

2:00pm - 5:00pm

Dates

  • Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  • Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  • Tuesday, November 11, 2014
  • Monday, December 8, 2014
  • Wednesday, January 14, 2015
  • Thursday, February 5, 2015
  • Monday, March 2, 2015
  • Monday, April 20, 2015
  • Monday, May 18, 2015
  • Monday, June 15, 2015

Board Finance/Facilities/Legal Affairs Committee (FFLA)

Place

Booth Center
Conference Room F
7273 Wing Lake Road
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48301

Dates & Times

  • August 13, 2014 - Wednesday, 8:30am to 11:00am
  • September 24, 2014 - Wednesday, 8:30am to 11:00am
  • October 8, 2014 - Wednesday, 8:30am to 11:00am
  • November 5, 2014 – Wednesday, 8:30am to 11:00am
  • December 3, 2014 - Wednesday, 8:30am to 11:00am
  • January 7, 2015 - Wednesday, 8:30am to 11:00am
  • February 11, 2015 - Wednesday, 8:30am to 11:00am
  • March 11, 2015 - Wednesday, 8:30am to 11:00am
  • April 22, 2015 - Wednesday, 8:30am to 11:00am
  • May 13, 2015 - Wednesday, 8:30am to 11:00am
  • June 10, 2015 - Wednesday, 8:30am to 11:00am
Board of Education - 2015
President - Ingrid Day
iday@bloomfield.org
248.932.8667
Vice President - Mark Bank
mbank@bloomfield.org
248.642.6655
Secretary - Cynthia von Oeyen
cvonoeyen@bloomfield.org
248.646.0837
Treasurer - Jacqueline El-Sayed, PhD
jelsayed@bloomfield.org
248.425.8425
Trustee - Howard Baron
hbaron@bloomfield.org
248.855.1951
Trustee - Ed Ford
eford@bloomfield.org
586.482.9563
Trustee - Paul Kolin
pkolin@bloomfield.org
203.570.2155
powered by finalsite