Menu

Community Survey


Service Standards


Facebook

Loading from Facebook...

COMMUNICATIONS TEAM

Shira Good
Director of Communications and Community Relations
SGood@bloomfield.org
248.341.5422



Lauren Diamond

Communications Coordinator
LDiamond@bloomfield.org
248.341.6328




Rachele Rose
Media Design Coordinator
RRose@bloomfield.org
248.341.5614




Questions?
Email us at Communications@bloomfield.org

Family Ambassadors


Leah Abel

LAbel@bloomfield.org
248.800.6412





Corrie Fogle

CFogle@bloomfield.org
248.820.5370






Beth Kalusniak

BKalusniak@bloomfield.org
248.800.6513






Twitter

Powered by Finalsite