Menu

Learning Services

The Learning Services team works with teachers and principals on the areas of teaching and learning. We coordinate all curriculum areas including instructional strategies and assessment. With the State adoption of Common Core State Standards we continue to work with math and English Language Arts teachers on curricular alignment, depth of understanding, differentiation and performance-based assessment tasks. The District's Ten Guiding Principles guide what we do on a daily basis. Teachers annually create professional development goals that are directly tied to the Ten Guiding Principles We work with principals and staff to provide rich professional development to support our teachers with their goals and with their classroom innovation.

Learning Services Team

Todd BidlackTodd Bidlack
Assistant Superintendent of Learning Services
TBidlack@bloomfield.org
248.341.6305






Christine Dipilato

Christine DiPilato
Director of Learning Services
CDiPilato@bloomfield.org
248.341.6315





Wendy OstermanWendy Osterman
Data and Assessment Coordinator
WOsterman@bloomfield.org
248.341.6323







LaTonya Darling-Cole

LaTonya Darling-Cole
Teacher Leader, Reading Recovery
LDarling-Cole@bloomfield.org
248.341.6815






Lisa Lockhart

Lisa Lockhart
Teacher Leader, ESL
LLockhart@bloomfield.org






Harleen Singh

Harleen Singh
Teacher Leader, Math
HSingh@bloomfield.org








Liza Lauter

Liza Lauter
Teacher Leader, English
LLauter@bloomfield.org




Kristen Vigier

Kristen Vigier
Teacher Leader, Social Studies
KVigier@bloomfield.org










Brenda Allen
Administrative Assistant
BAllen@bloomfield.org
248.341.6304






Kim Egal
Administrative Assistant
KEgal@bloomfield.org
248.341.6301

Oakland Michigan Learning Achievement Coalition

Bloomfield Hills Schools, Guiding Principles for Teaching & Learning

Powered by Finalsite