Menu

Board of Education Meeting Schedule

The Bloomfield Hills Schools Board of Education meeting schedule has been updated as follows:

  • Thursday, January 19, 2017
  • Thursday, February 2, 2017
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017
  • Thursday, March 2, 2017 S/SR*
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017
  • Monday, May 15, 2017
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 S/SR*
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017

Location:
Gary M. Doyle Center for Professional Development
Booth Center
7273 Wing Lake Road
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48301

Time: 7:00 p.m.

*Please note:
March 2, 2017 & June 1, 2017 will be held at:
Bloomfield Hills High School
4200 Andover Road
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48302

Times and dates are subject to change, please confirm on our district calendar: www.bloomfield.org/calendar

Powered by Finalsite