Menu

Contact Us

Bloomfield Hills High School

LOCATION


Bloomfield Hills High School
4200 Andover Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

CONTACT


Main Office:248.341.5600
Attendance:
Attendance
Procedures

248.341.5610
bhhsattendance@bloomfield.org


Counseling:248.341.5630
Deaf/HH:248.341.5670
Fax:248.341.5698
Bus Hotline:248.341.6296
@BHSBuses

Charlie Hollerith, Principal
248.341.5605
CHollerith@bloomfield.org

Larry Goralski, Interim Associate Principal
248.341.5607
LGoralski@bloomfield.org

Sharida Lewis, Associate Principal
248.341.5603
SLewis@bloomfield.org

Margaret Schultz, Associate Principal
248.341.5604
MSchultz@bloomfield.org

Tracy Hall, Administrator for IB and Postsecondary Programs
248.341.6808
THall@bloomfield.org

Jackie Osborne, IB/Athletics/Special Education Secretary
248.341.5668
JOsborne@bloomfield.org

Request a Tour

BUILDING HOURS


Mon - Fri 7:00 a.m - 3:30 p.m.

Powered by Finalsite