Menu

Contact Bloomfield Hills Preschools, A Top Oakland County Michigan Preschool

CONTACT


Request a Tour

Lisa Gryglak, Supervisor
LGryglak@bloomfield.org

Wendy Rocha, Coordinator
WRocha@bloomfield.org

Tona Liburdi, Secretary
TLiburdi@bloomfield.org

BLOOMIN' - CONANT

2 ½ years to 5 years

Justina Cholak, Assistant Supervisor
JCholak@bloomfield.org

4100 W. Quarton Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
248.341.7075
BLOOMIN' - FOX HILLS

6 weeks - 6 years

Ann McGregor, Assistant Supervisor
AMcGregor@bloomfield.org

1661 Hunters Ridge
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
248.341.7950
BLOOMIN' - LONE PINE

6 weeks - 5 years

Sabrina Pittman, Assistant Supervisor
SPittman@bloomfield.org

3100 Lone Pine Road
West Bloomfield, MI 48323
248.341.7375

BLOOMIN' - CONANT & LONE PINE

Jill Geden, IB PYP Coordinator
JGeden@bloomfield.org
248.341.7317


Powered by Finalsite