Menu

Contact Us & Directions

LOCATION


East Hills Middle School
2800 Kensington Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

CONTACT


Main:
248.341.6200
Attendance: 248.341.6210

Jason Rubel, Principal
248.341.6205
JRubel@bloomfield.org

Angela Konzen, Associate Principal
248.341.6206
AKonzen@bloomfield.org

Carol Weaver, Principal's Secretary
248.341.6201
CWeaver@bloomfield.org

Kristin Bridges, Attendance/Records Secretary
248.341.6202
KBridges@bloomfield.org

Julia Beattie, IB Teacher Leader/MYP Coordinator
248.341.6722
JBeattie@bloomfield.org

TaMarcus Southward, Counselor
(4th, 5th & 6th grades)
248.341.6204
TSouthward@bloomfield.org

Tom Kalanquin, Counselor
(7th & 8th grades)
248.341.6203
TKalanquin@bloomfield.org

Request a Tour

BUILDING HOURS



Class 8:15 a.m. - 3:05 p.m.
Half Days 11:35 a.m. Dismissal
Kidz Zone

7:00 a.m. - 8:10 a.m.
3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Office 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Powered by Finalsite