Menu

Contact Us & Directions

Contacts

Nursing


Sue Florek

248.341.7903

Darcy Barry
248.341.7915

Therapist


Physical Therapists

Sara Muntean
248.341.7913

Ralph Ellis
248.641.7914

Occupational Therapists

Joyce Carmouch
248.341.7907

Kim Martus
249.341.7906

Speech Therapists

Laura Cusumano
248.341.7918

Melissa Elkus
248.341.4920

Music Therapist

Joe Yankee

Teachers and Classroom Staff

Room 3

Stephanie Colombo, Teacher
248.341.7925 (voicemail)

SColombo@bloomfield.org

Peggy Cooper, Instructional Assistant

PCooper@bloomfield.org
Cheryl Wegner Instructional Assistant
CWegner@bloomfield.org
Ruth Yurich, Program Aid

Room 4

Stacey Wozniak, Teacher
248.341.7956 (voicemail)
Swozniak@bloomfield.org
Anne Marie Calice, Instructional Assistant
Acalice@bloomfield.org
Leah Smith, InstructionalAssistant
Lsmith@bloomfield.org

Room 5

Peggy Bryant, Teacher
248.341.7929 (voicemail)
PBryant@bloomfield.org
Michele Bristow, Instructional Assistant
MBristow@bloomfield.org
Emiko Bynum, Instructional Assistant
Ebynum@bloomfield.org

Room 6

Jessica Shuler, Teacher
248.341.7927 (voicemail)
JShuler@bloomfield.org
Carey Cischke, Instructional Assistant
CCischke@bloomfield.org
Kim Harkonen, Instructional Assistant
KHarkonen@bloomfield.org

Room 7

Stacey Oberman, Teacher

248.341.7930 (voicemail)

Soberman@bloomfield.org

Nancy Smith, Instructional Assistant

NSmith@bloomfield.org
Christina McCarthy, Instructional Assistant
CMccarthy@bloomfield.org
Anne DeFrain, Program Aid

Room 8

Alice Johnson, Teacher
248.341.7923 (voicemail)
AJohnson@bloomfield.org
Cindy Seguin, Instructional Assistant
CSeguin@bloomfield.org
Elizabeth Tremonti, Instructional Assistant
ETremonti@bloomfield.org
Lee Spangler, Program Aid

Room 9

Kathy Green, Teacher
248.341.7931 (voicemail)
KGreen@bloomfield.org
Julie Reilly, Instructional Assistant
JReilly@bloomfield.org
Robert Greer, Instructional Assistant
RGreer@bloomfield.org
Susan Merlie, Program Aid

Room 10

Lisa Thompson, Teacher
248.341.7928
LThompson@bloomfield.org
Mary Jankowski, Instructional Assistant
Mjankowski@bloomfield.org
Larry Novara, Instructional Assistant
LNavara@bloomfield.org
Sue DeFour, Program Aid

Room 11

Cindy Cashmore, Teacher
248.341.7936 (voicemail)
CCashmore@bloomfield.org
Jamie Low, Instructional Assistant
Jlow@bloomfield.org
Lynn Eastlick, Instructional Assistant

Leastlick@bloomfield.org

Room 12

Leslie Navarro, Teacher
248.341.7932 (voicemail)
LNavarro@bloomfield.org
Willie Jew, Instructional Assistant
WJew@bloomfield.org
Arleen Smale, Instructional Assistant
Asmale@bloomfield.org
Lisa Brennan, Program Aid

Room 14

Erin Obidzinski, Teacher
248.341.7940 (voicemail)
EObidzinski@bloomfield.org
Lori Burmeister, Instructional Assistant
LBurmeister@bloomfield.org
Gwen Higgins, Instructional Assistant
GHiggins@bloomfield.org
Rashadd Hahn, Program Aid

Room 15

Beth Munro, Teacher
248.341.7934 (voicemail)
EMunro@bloomfield.org
Norma Reynolds, Instructional Assistant
NReynolds@bloomfield.org
Tracy Smith, Instructional Assistant
Tsmith@bloomfield.org
Marc Vandegrift, Program Aid

Gym

Meghan Dallavecchia, Teacher
248.341.7937 (voicemail)
MDallavecchia@bloomfield.org

Swim

Angie Petkoff, Teacher
248.341.7944 (voicemail)
APetkoff@bloomfield.org

Ancillary Staff


Social Worker, Volunteer Coordinator, Transition Coordinator

Chantal DePorre
248.341.7008


Psychologist

Kara Deschler
248.341.7909

LOCATION


Wing Lake Developmental Center
6490 Wing Lake Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301

CONTACT


Phone: 248.341.7900
Fax: 248.341.7949

Thomai Gersh
Supervisor of Special Education
248.341.7900
TGersh@bloomfield.org

Joyce Jones
Secretary
248.341.7901
JJones@bloomfield.org

Kimberly Todd
Secretary
248.341.7902
KTodd@bloomfield.org

----------------------------------------

Pam Schoemer
Director of Special Education
248.341.5415
PSchoemer@bloomfield.org

BUILDING HOURS


Class 8:15 a.m. - 3:05 p.m.
Half Days 11:35 a.m. Dismissal
Kidz Zone

7:00 a.m. - 8:15 a.m.
3:05 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Office 7:15 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.

Powered by Finalsite