Skip To Main Content

This October We Celebrate Our Building Leaders

This October We Celebrate Our Building Leaders

October marks the celebration of a special group of leaders in our community – our school principals and building administrators. These dedicated individuals play a pivotal role in shaping our students’ futures. BHS principals and building administrators are compassionate and dedicated leaders in our buildings ensuring a great learning experience for our students. Join us in thanking our principals for all that they do for our students, teachers, and the community!

Conant Elementary - Dr. Robert Phelps

Eastover Elementary - Mr. Andy Gignac

Lone Pine Elementary - Dr. Mary Hillberry

Way Elementary - Mrs. Michelle Fiebke-Lang

North Hills Middle School - Mr. Jason Rubel
Assistant Principal - Mrs. Angie Konzen

South Hills Middle School - Mr. Randy English
Assistant Principal - Mrs. Melissa Palmeri

Bloomfield Hills High School - Dr. Dan Hartley
Assistant Principal - Mrs. Jessica Lupone
Assistant Principal - Mrs. Cathy McDonald
Assistant Principal - Mr. Jason Ohrt

International Academy - Mrs. Lynne Gibson
Associate Principal - Mr. Anthony DeGrazia

Bloomin' Preschools - Mrs. Lisa Gryglak

Bowers Academy - Dr. Aileen Myers

Wing Lake Developmental Center - Mrs. Rebecca Anders