Menu

Bloomfield Hills
Board of Education

Booth Center
7273 Wing Lake Rd.
Bloomfield Hills, 48301
248.341.5406

The American
Disabilities Act:

If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of a reader, amplifier, qualified sign language interpreter, or any other form of auxiliary aid or service to attend or participate in the meeting or hearing, please contact us at least one week prior to the meeting or as soon as possible.

District Policy Manual

The below policies of Bloomfield Hills Schools were approved in April 2019.  The Administrative Regulations were adopted in July 2020.

1000 BYLAWS

2000 Students

3000 Curriculum and Instruction

4000 Personnel

5000 Business

6000 Facilities and Operations

7000 School-Community Relations

8000 General Policies

Policy Manual (searchable PDF)

The Board of Education Bylaws and Policies are available as a PDF file. To search for a topic or keyword, use "CTRL + F."

Full District Policy Manual PDF

Contact

Email: board@bloomfield.org


Board of Education Members

Paul Kolin

President
PKolin@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2022

Jennifer Matlow

Vice President
JMatlow@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2022

John VanGemert

Secretary
JVanGemert@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2025

Howard Baron

Treasurer
HBaron@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2022

Lisa Efros

Trustee
LEfros@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2022

Siva Kumar

Trustee
SKumar@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2025

Michelle Southward

Trustee
MSouthward@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2025