Menu

Bloomfield Hills
Board of Education

Booth Center
7273 Wing Lake Rd.
Bloomfield Hills, 48301
248.341.5406

The American
Disabilities Act:

If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of a reader, amplifier, qualified sign language interpreter, or any other form of auxiliary aid or service to attend or participate in the meeting or hearing, please contact us at least one week prior to the meeting or as soon as possible.

Meeting Schedules

Bloomfield Hills Board of Education meetings generally, are held on periodic Thursday evenings at the Booth Center. All regular business meetings begin at 7:00 PM. Some changes to this schedule are made to avoid conflicts with holidays and school breaks.

 

Meeting Location

Gary M. Doyle Center for Professional Development
Booth Center*
7273 Wing Lake Road
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48301

 

*Occasionally Board of Education meetings are held at the Bloomfield Hills High School, please check the calendar below for the location.

Public Comment & Public Participation at Board Meetings

View Live Broadcast

View Live Broadcast Streaming

You can view the live broadcast on these Comcast Cable channels:

  • Bloomfield Hills - Ch. 16 & 902
  • Troy Area - Ch. 56
  • West Bloomfield Area - Ch. 7 & 903

Video On Demand available the following week on: bhstv.bloomfield.org

Replay Schedule

  • Date of Meeting - 7 PM (Live)
  • Friday - 2 PM & 7 PM
  • Saturday - 2 PM & 7 PM
  • Sunday - 2 PM & 7 PM
  • Monday - 2 PM & 7 PM

Board of Education

Howard Baron

HBaron@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2022

Jennifer Cook

JCook@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2022

Lisa Efros

LEfros@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2022

Paul Kolin

PKolin@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2022

Siva Kumar

SKumar@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2025

Michelle Southward

MSouthward@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2025

John VanGemert

JVanGemert@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2025