Menu

Bloomfield Hills
Board of Education

Booth Center
7273 Wing Lake Rd.
Bloomfield Hills, 48301
248.341.5406

The American
Disabilities Act:

If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of a reader, amplifier, qualified sign language interpreter, or any other form of auxiliary aid or service to attend or participate in the meeting or hearing, please contact us at least one week prior to the meeting or as soon as possible.

The Board of Education recognizes students, staff, and community for special honors, contributions, and other special circumstances. Nominees are notified prior to the meeting and invited to attend, along with family and friends.

If you have been notified that you or your child will be recognized at a future meeting, you can find more details of that recognition below.

Contact

Email: board@bloomfield.org


Board of Education Members

Paul Kolin

President
PKolin@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2022

Jennifer Matlow

Vice President
JMatlow@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2022

John VanGemert

Secretary
JVanGemert@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2025

Howard Baron

Treasurer
HBaron@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2022

Lisa Efros

Trustee
LEfros@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2022

Siva Kumar

Trustee
SKumar@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2025

Michelle Southward

Trustee
MSouthward@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2025