Menu

Bloomfield Hills
Board of Education

Booth Center
7273 Wing Lake Rd.
Bloomfield Hills, 48301
248.341.5406

The American
Disabilities Act:

If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of a reader, amplifier, qualified sign language interpreter, or any other form of auxiliary aid or service to attend or participate in the meeting or hearing, please contact us at least one week prior to the meeting or as soon as possible.

The Board of Education recognizes students, staff, and community for special honors, contributions, and other special circumstances. Nominees are notified prior to the meeting and invited to attend, along with family and friends.

If you have been notified that you or your child will be recognized at a future meeting, you can find more details of that recognition below.

Board of Education

Howard Baron

HBaron@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2022

Jennifer Cook

JCook@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2022

Lisa Efros

LEfros@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2022

Paul Kolin

PKolin@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2022

Siva Kumar

SKumar@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2025

Michelle Southward

MSouthward@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2025

John VanGemert

JVanGemert@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2025