Menu

Bloomfield Hills
Board of Education

Booth Center
7273 Wing Lake Rd.
Bloomfield Hills, 48301
248.341.5406

The American
Disabilities Act:

If you are an individual with a disability who is in need of a reader, amplifier, qualified sign language interpreter, or any other form of auxiliary aid or service to attend or participate in the meeting or hearing, please contact us at least one week prior to the meeting or as soon as possible.

Virtual Board Meeting Public Comment

The form to submit a public comment for a Board of Education meeting will be available here 30 minutes before the meeting is scheduled to begin.

Board of Education

Paul Kolin

President
PKolin@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2022

Jennifer Matlow

Vice President
JMatlow@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2022

John VanGemert

Secretary
JVanGemert@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2025

Howard Baron

Treasurer
HBaron@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2022

Lisa Efros

Trustee
LEfros@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2022

Siva Kumar

Trustee
SKumar@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2025

Michelle Southward

Trustee
MSouthward@bloomfield.org
Term Expires: 2025