Menu

Administration

Booth Center - Administrative Services

7273 Wing Lake Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301


 

 

 

Todd Bidlack

 

Assistant Superintendent, Learning Services
TBidlack@bloomfield.org
248.341.6305


 

Kelly Bohl

Kelly Bohl

Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources & Labor Relations
KBohl@bloomfield.org

248.341.5428
 

 

Christine DiPilato

Christine DiPilato

Director, Learning Services
CDiPilato@bloomfield.org



 

Robert Glass

Robert Glass

Superintendent, Bloomfield Hills Schools
RGlass@bloomfield.org

 

Brian Goby

Brian Goby

Director, Physical Plant Services
BGoby@bloomfield.org



 

Shira Good

Shira Good

Director, Communications and Service Standards
SGood@bloomfield.org

248.341.5422


 

Tina Kostiuk

Tina Kostiuk

Assistant Superintendent, Finance and Operations
TKostiuk@bloomfield.org

248.341.5452

 

Jennifer Perrone

Jennifer Perrone

Director, Special Education
JPerrone@bloomfield.org
248.341.5418



 

David Shulkin

David Shulkin

Director, Learning and Performance Technology
DShulkin@bloomfield.org