Menu

Administration

Booth Center - Administrative Services

7273 Wing Lake Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301

Organization Chart 2014-15


Todd Bidlack

Assistant Superintendent, Learning Services
TBidlack@bloomfield.org
248.341.6305



Kelly Bohl

Kelly Bohl

Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources & Labor Relations
KBohl@bloomfield.org

248.341.5428


Christine DiPilato

Christine DiPilato

Director, Learning Services
CDiPilato@bloomfield.org




Robert Glass

Robert Glass

Superintendent, Bloomfield Hills Schools
RGlass@bloomfield.org



Brian Goby

Brian Goby

Director, Physical Plant Services
BGoby@bloomfield.org




Shira Good

Shira Good

Director, Communications
SGood@bloomfield.org

248.341.5422



Tina Kostiuk

Tina Kostiuk

Assistant Superintendent, Business Services
TKostiuk@bloomfield.org

248.341.5452


Pam Schoemer

Pam Schoemer

Director, Special Education
PSchoemer@bloomfield.org
248.341.5418




David Shulkin

David Shulkin

Director, Information Services
DShulkin@bloomfield.org
Powered by Finalsite