Menu

Administration

Booth Center - Administrative Services

7273 Wing Lake Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301

Administrative Team

Patrick Watson

Superintendent
PWatson@bloomfield.org

Todd Bidlack

Assistant Superintendent, Learning Services
TBidlack@bloomfield.org
248.341.6305

Kelly Bohl

Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources, Labor Relations & Title IX Coordinator
KBohl@bloomfield.org
248.341.5428
 

Sarah Fairman

Director of Secondary Education
SFairman@bloomfield.org
248.341.6921

Brian Goby

Director, Physical Plant Services
BGoby@bloomfield.org
248.341.5490

Shira Good

Director of Communications and Service Standards
SGood@bloomfield.org
248.341.5422

Kimberly Hempton

Director of Elementary Education
KHempton@bloomfield.org
248.341.6315

Tina Kostiuk

Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Operations
TKostiuk@bloomfield.org
248.341.5452

Jennifer Perrone

Director, Special Education
JPerrone@bloomfield.org
248.341.5418

Margaret Schultz

Director of Instructional Equity and Title IX Coordinator
MSchultz@bloomfield.org
248.341.6842

David Shulkin

Director, Learning and Performance Technology
DShulkin@bloomfield.org
248.341.6302

OrganizationChart-Cabinet