Menu

Administration

Booth Center - Administrative Services

7273 Wing Lake Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301

Administrative Team

Patrick Watson

Superintendent
PWatson@bloomfield.org

Todd Bidlack

Assistant Superintendent, Learning Services
TBidlack@bloomfield.org
248.341.6305

Sarah Fairman

Director of Secondary Education
SFairman@bloomfield.org
248.341.6921

Kimberly Hempton

Director of Elementary Education
KHempton@bloomfield.org
248.341.6315

Karen Huyghe

Director of Communications
KHuyghe@bloomfield.org
248.341.5422

Tina Kostiuk

Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Operations
TKostiuk@bloomfield.org
248.341.5452

Keith McDonald

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources, Labor Relations, and Title IX Coordinator
KMcDonald@bloomfield.org
248.341.5428

Jennifer Perrone

Director of Special Education
JPerrone@bloomfield.org
248.341.5418

Margaret Schultz

Director of Instructional Equity and Title IX Coordinator
MSchultz@bloomfield.org
248.341.6842

David Shulkin

Director of Learning and Performance Technology
DShulkin@bloomfield.org
248.341.6302

Jacob McDermott

Director of Physical Plant Services
JMcDermott@bloomfield.org
248.481.9988

Organization Chart 4-21-21