Menu

Finance

Contact Us

Booth Center
Finance Department (Office #12)

7273 Wing Lake Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301

Phone: 248.341.5450
Fax: 248.341.5449

Hours
School Year:
M-F 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Summer Hours:
M-Th 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
F 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Finance Team


Christina Kostiuk
Title: Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Operations
Email:
TKostiuk@bloomfield.org

Phone: 248.341.5452
Fax: 248.341.5449 

 


Karen Hildebrandt
Title: Director of Finance
Email: KHildebrandt@bloomfield.org
Phone: 248.341.5461
Fax: 248.341.5449

 


 

Chewana Anowi
Title: Accounts Receivable Accounting Specialist
Email: CAnowi@bloomfield.org
Phone: 248.341.5464
Fax: 248.341.5449
 

 

Responsibilities:

  • Deposits/Cash Receipts
  • Bank Reconciliations
  • Accounts Receivable, Invoicing
  • Purchasing Cards - Monthly Report Processing & Posting
  • Year-End 1099 Processing & Reporting

Kayleen Krahn
Title: Administrative Assistant - Finance
Email: KKrahn@bloomfield.org 
Phone:
248.341.5445
Fax: 248.341.5449

Responsibilities:

  • Bid/RFP processes Facilitation
  • General Procurement Information
  • Amazon
  • Costco
  • Staples
  • Insurance Claims, Certificates & Reporting Coordination
  • Business & Finance Web Pages

 

Aurel Malutan
Title: General Ledger Accounting Specialist
Email: AMalutan@bloomfield.org
Phone: 248.341.5463
Fax: 248.341.5449


 

Responsibilities:

  • General Ledger
  • Federal and State Grants
  • Special Revenue Funds
  • Hills Accounts (Trust & Agency Funds)
  • Vendor Management
  • Purchasing Cards - Card Activation, Limits, Blocks

Karen Walker
Title: Accounts Payable Accounting Specialist
Email: KWalker@bloomfield.org
Phone:
248.341.5462
Fax: 248.341.5449

Responsibilities:

  • Accounts Payable
  • Vendor Payment Inquiry
  • Vendor Activity Analysis, as needed
  • Staff Expense Reimbursements