Menu

Community Survey


Service Standards


Twitter

    Facebook

      COMMUNICATIONS TEAM

      Shira Good
      Director of Communications and Service Standards
      SGood@bloomfield.org
      248.341.5422



      Lauren Diamond

      Marketing Communications Coordinator
      LDiamond@bloomfield.org
      248.341.6328




      Rachele Rose
      Media Design Coordinator
      RRose@bloomfield.org
      248.341.5614




      Questions?
      Email us at Communications@bloomfield.org

      Family Ambassadors


      Leah Abel

      LAbel@bloomfield.org
      248.800.6412





      Corrie Fogle

      CFogle@bloomfield.org
      248.820.5370






      Beth Kalusniak

      BKalusniak@bloomfield.org
      248.800.6513






      Student Ambassadors

      Join our team! When you become a Student Ambassador, you assist the Bloomfield Hills Schools Communications Team with fun creative projects, event functions, alumni connections, and representing BHS.

      The role is not only an important and unique responsibility, but also a way to meet new friends, make an impact on students, and add valuable leadership experience to your resume.

      Interested? Email communications@bloomfield.org.