Menu

Service Standards


Twitter

    Facebook

      COMMUNICATIONS TEAM

       

      Shira Good

      Director of Communications and Service Standards
      SGood@bloomfield.org
      248.341.5422

       


      Mary Holaly

      Communications Coordinator
      MHolaly@bloomfield.org
      248.341.6328

      Linda Zara

      Communications Technician
      LZara@bloomfield.org
      248.341.6329
       

      Rachele Rose

      Media Design Coordinator
      RRose@bloomfield.org
      248.341.5614

       

       

      Questions?

      Email us at Communications@bloomfield.org.

       

      Family Ambassadors


      Leah Abel

      LAbel@bloomfield.org
      248.800.6412

       

       


       

      Corrie Fogle

      CFogle@bloomfield.org
      248.820.5370

       

       




      Beth Kalusniak

      BKalusniak@bloomfield.org
      248.800.6513

       

       



       

      Student Ambassadors


      Student Ambassadors assist the Bloomfield Hills Schools Communications Team with fun creative projects, event functions, alumni connections, and representing BHS.

      The role is not only an important and unique responsibility, but also a way to meet new friends, make an impact on students, and add valuable leadership experience to their resume.