NSPA Design of the Year Finalists

After submitting a number of entries to the National Scholastic Press Association (NSPA), two Bloomfield Hills High School Hawkeye students have been named "design of the year" finalists in this national competition. Official winners will be announced in November. Great job! See all of the finalists, including our featured BHHS students!

  • Maddie Wein, BHHS senior
  • Jenny She, BHHS junior