Menu

Teams

Boys Basketball

Black Hawks Basketball Banner

Schedule

SCHEDULE

VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL SEASON SCHEDULE

December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Bloomfield Hills High School vs Rochester Adams HS (Scrimmage) | Boys Varsity Basketball | Away
-
3200 W Tienken Road, Rochester Hills, MI 48306
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Bloomfield Hills High School vs Rochester High School | Boys Varsity Basketball | Home
-
4200 Andover Road, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Bloomfield Hills High School vs Avondale High School | Boys Varsity Basketball | Home
-
4200 Andover Road, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Bloomfield Hills High School vs Novi High School | Boys Varsity Basketball | Home
-
4200 Andover Road, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Bloomfield Hills High School vs West Senior High School | Boys Varsity Basketball | Away
-
5376 N. Long Lake Rd., Traverse City, MI 49684
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4

Coaching Staff

COACHING STAFF

 

Phil Kurajian
Varsity Head Coach
PKurajian9@gmail.com

Vanessa Rose
Assistant Varsity Coach
VRose@bloomfield.org

Pete Kahler
Assistant Varsity Coach

Mike Weglarz
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Kal Rieau
JV Head Coach

Nick Roddy
JV Assistant Coach/Director of Operations

Nick Roddy
Freshman Head Coach

Season

SEASON

Winter: November - March

VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL SEASON SCHEDULE

Team

2019-2020BlackHawksBoysBasketballTeam


Photo Credit: Susan Adams

Twitter

Booster Fees

Forms

All Athletic News

ALL ATHLETIC NEWS

2020WomeninSportsLeadershipLogo

Female students who are interested in leadership and interscholastic athletics are invited to attend the MHSAA Women in Sports Leadership Conference entitled “The Courage to Lead” in Lansing from February 2-3, 2020. Further details and registration information can be found on the MHSAA website. The deadline to register is January 10, 2020.