Menu

Counseling

Bloomfield Hills High School Counseling Team

Brian Fitzgerald
BFitzgerald@bloomfield.org
Ha-Her (9th Grade)
A-C (9th-12th Grade)

Shayna Klein
SKlein@bloomfield.org
L-O (9th-12th Grade)
Huo-Kaf (9th Grade)
L-Z (IB Class of 2020)

Records Secretary
Deb Shoultz
DShoultz@bloomfield.org
Jim Fogle
JFogle@bloomfield.org
Hes-Hun (9th Grade)
D-G (9th-12th Grade)

Melanie Brooks
MeBrooks@bloomfield.org
P-Si (9th-12th Grade)
Kag-Kh (9th Grade)

 

CRC Coordinator
Lou Ann Frantz
LFrantz@bloomfield.org
Laura Hollyer-Madis
LHollyer-Madis@bloomfield.org
H-K (10th-12th Grade)
A-K (IB Class of 2020)
Bowers Academy (9th-12th Grade)
Tony Midea
AMidea@bloomfield.org
Sj-Z (9th-12th Grade)
Ki-Kz (9th Grade)


Counseling Secretary
Marianne Litz
MLitz@bloomfield.org

College and Career Planning Tool

Naviance Student

The Counseling Department is pleased to introduce Naviance Student, a web-based service designed especially for our students and families. Naviance Student is a comprehensive website that both students and parents can use to help in making decisions about courses, colleges, and careers. Naviance Student is linked with Naviance Succeed, a service that we use in our counseling office to assist students in the often complicated college selection and application process.

Naviance Student will allow students and families to:

  • Get involved in the planning and advising process, including building a resume
  • Manage timelines and deadlines for making decisions about colleges and careers
  • Research thousands of colleges and universities all around the world
  • Find out which colleges are visiting our school
  • Research scholarship information
  • Investigate enrichment programs

Naviance Student also lets us share information with you about up-coming meetings and events, scholarship opportunities, and other resources for college and career information. In addition, the site includes a link that you can use to send the counselors e-mail messages at the click of a button. Students and families can access Naviance Student by going to https://student.naviance.com/bloomfieldhhs

LOGIN TO NAVIANCE STUDENT


NCAA ELIGIBILITY

Prospective student-athletes MUST have their ACT or SAT scores reported to the NCAA Eligibility Centers directly from the testing agencies. It is best to include the reporting codes anytime you register for a State or National test.

NCAA REPORT CODE - 9999

NCCA Student-Athlete Eligibility


Counseling Tweets:

Contact Information


  • Counseling 248.341.5630
  • CRC 248.341.5737
  • Records 248.341.5632
  • CEEB School Code

    232447

    CRC News

    CRC News

    Select the image above to view the latest CRC Newsletter.

    Twitter


    Counseling Forms

    Counseling Resources

    Additional Resources