Menu

Counseling


A-C
TBA

D-G
Jim Fogle
JFogle@bloomfield.org

H-K
Laura Hollyer-Madis
LHollyer-Madis@bloomfield.org

 


L-O
Shayna Klein
SKlein@bloomfield.org

 


P-Si
Melanie Brooks
MeBrooks@bloomfield.org

 

Sj-Z
Tony Midea
AMidea@bloomfield.org

 

 

Records Secretary
Deb Shoultz
DShoultz@bloomfield.org

 

CRC Coordinator
Lou Ann Frantz
LFrantz@bloomfield.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Counseling Secretary
Marianne Litz
MLitz@bloomfield.org

 

 

NCAA Eligibility

NCAA ELIGIBILITY


 

College and Career Planning Tool

Naviance Student

 

 

 

LOGIN TO NAVIANCE STUDENT

The Counseling Department is pleased to introduce Naviance Student, a web-based service designed especially for our students and families. Naviance Student is a comprehensive website that both students and parents can use to help in making decisions about courses, colleges, and careers. Naviance Student is linked with Naviance Succeed, a service that we use in our counseling office to assist students in the often complicated college selection and application process.

 

 

Naviance Student will allow students and families to:

  • Get involved in the planning and advising process, including building a resume
  • Manage timelines and deadlines for making decisions about colleges and careers
  • Research thousands of colleges and universities all around the world
  • Find out which colleges are visiting our school
  • Research scholarship information
  • Investigate enrichment programs

Naviance Student also lets us share information with you about up-coming meetings and events, scholarship opportunities, and other resources for college and career information. In addition, the site includes a link that you can use to send the counselors e-mail messages at the click of a button. Students and families can access Naviance Student by going to https://student.naviance.com/bloomfieldhhs

 


Counseling Tweets: