Welcome to BHHS PTO!


The Bloomfield Hills High School PTO, or Parent Teacher Organization, supports the high school through funding, events, and advocacy. Through the years, the membership has grown to include parents, staff, administration and students.

This active organization is one of the ways that parents can connect with their child's school and work to make a difference for every student.

Join the BHS PTO today and see how you can make a difference for Bloomfield Hills Schools.

Come to a BHHS PTO Meeting!

2022-23 PTO Meeting Dates (Mondays in the Media Center)

  • 9/19/2022 at 9:30 am
  • 10/17/2022 at 9:30 am
  • 11/21/2022 at 7 pm
  • 1/23/2023 at 7 pm - Superintendent Dialogue
  • 2/20/2023 at 9:30 am
  • 3/20/2023 at 7 pm
  • 4/17/2023 at 9:30 am
  • 5/15/2023 at 9:30 am

Welcome, Black Hawk Families!

Thank you to all who joined us for the first PTO meeting of this school year! Thank you to our Special Guests, BHS School Liasion Officer Kelly McGraw, and representatives from BHAC and  Student Leadership. Please find the meeting minutes below.

September 19, 2022, General Meeting Minutes

Hospitality Update; Parents, we need you!!!  

Want to help make our Homecoming Dance a night to remember? Volunteer here

Love to bakeClick here to donate homemade treats for the college representatives participating in the BHHS-sponsored College Night on October 17.


Thank you for supporting BHHS PTO!

To join PTO, please follow this link. If you would like to make an additional donation in any amount, you may do so here.

All who join or donate by October 1 to be entered into a raffle to win an item from our Black Hawk Official Sideline Store!

Paulina Hakopian 

2022-2023 BHHS PTO President 



Here is How We are Supporting BHHS This Year!

PTO Meetings Agendas/Minutes and Information

2022-23 PTO Executive Board


Paulina Hakopian


Ann Salomon


Stacy Fox

Patsy Bugajewski

Social Media Coordinators

Renu Zaretsky

Neena Crimmins

Hospitality Coordinators

Stephanie Langwell

Teri Kraft

Student Leadership Liaisons

Debbie Guettler 

Jessica Cooney

Middle School Liaison

Leah Abel

Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions or comments at

Black Hawks Spiritwear

Black Hawks Gear Now Online! Sideline Sports Use Code DEC21.

Show your school spirit!

Black Hawks Gear is now available to purchase online.

The store allows you to customize your Black Hawk gear, choosing from a number of manufacturers and Black Hawk logos. Order online and have it delivered to your doorstep!

Support the PTO with Kroger Rewards



 Did you know that you can support BHHS just by shopping at Kroger? Link your rewards to: "BLOOMFIELD HILLS SCHOOL/BLOOMFIELD HILLS H.S." or organization #GH582