Menu

Clubs & Organizations

Bloomfield Hills High School is the home to a wide variety of co-curricular clubs that are open to all students. Extra-curricular activities are a significant component of the BHHS experience. 

CLUB MEETINGS CALENDAR

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
History Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C203
Hawkapella Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - PA110 - Choir Room
Tue, Nov 27
Count Me In Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C200 Commons
Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - D205
Junior State of America (JSA) Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - B200 Commons
BSA club meetings
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - A103, Bloomfield Hills High School - A104
Wed, Nov 28
Global Leaders Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C205
Outdoors Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - Model General Room
Unicef Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - E200 Commons
Thu, Nov 29
Key Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - B100 Commons
Engineering Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C101 - Work Studio
Gender and Sexuality Alliance (GSA) Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C205
Thespian Society Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - MC205 - Learning Studio
Women's Empowerment Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - A203
Winterguard Team Rehearsal
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - Main Commons Cafeteria (approx. 300 capacity theater style, 200 w/tables & chairs), Bloomfield Hills High School - PA123 - Band Room
Fri, Nov 30
Tri-M Music Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - PA123 - Band Room
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Int'l Cooking Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - E200 Commons
French Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - E205 - Learning Studio
History Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C203
Book Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - A100 Commons
Environmental Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - G219 - Lab
Habitat for Humanity Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - A103
Hawkapella Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - PA110 - Choir Room
Math Club
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C103
Winterguard Team Rehearsal
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - Main Commons Cafeteria (approx. 300 capacity theater style, 200 w/tables & chairs), Bloomfield Hills High School - PA123 - Band Room
Tue, Dec 4
Count Me In Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C200 Commons
Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - D205
Medical Careers Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - Model General Room
Chinese Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - E203 - Learning Studio
Jewish Student Alliance Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C200 Commons
Junior State of America (JSA) Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - B200 Commons
Asian Student Alliance
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - Knowledge Market
Wed, Dec 5
Investment Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - D201 - Project Studio
Middle Eastern Student Association Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - A102
Science Olympiad Team Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - G219 - Lab
Unicef Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - E200 Commons
Thu, Dec 6
Engineering Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C101 - Work Studio
Gender and Sexuality Alliance (GSA) Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C205
buildOn Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C203
Thespian Society Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - MC205 - Learning Studio
Women's Empowerment Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - A203
Winterguard Team Rehearsal
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - PA123 - Band Room
Fri, Dec 7
Tri-M Music Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - PA123 - Band Room
IndianAmer Student Alliance Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - A200 Commons
Movie Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - Model General Room
Thespian Society Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - MC205 - Learning Studio
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Calligraphy Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C104
History Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C203
Hawkapella Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - PA110 - Choir Room
Winterguard Team Rehearsal
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - Main Commons Cafeteria (approx. 300 capacity theater style, 200 w/tables & chairs), Bloomfield Hills High School - PA123 - Band Room
Tue, Dec 11
Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - D205
Junior State of America (JSA) Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - B200 Commons
BSA club meetings
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - A103, Bloomfield Hills High School - A104
Wed, Dec 12
Global Leaders Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C205
Outdoors Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - Model General Room
Unicef Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - E200 Commons
Thu, Dec 13
Key Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - B100 Commons
Engineering Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C101 - Work Studio
Gender and Sexuality Alliance (GSA) Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C205
Women's Empowerment Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - A203
Fri, Dec 14
IndianAmer Student Alliance Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - A200 Commons
Movie Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - Model General Room
Thespian Society Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - MC205 - Learning Studio
Sat, Dec 15
Thespian Society Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - MC205 - Learning Studio
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Int'l Cooking Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - E200 Commons
French Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - E205 - Learning Studio
History Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C203
Book Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - A100 Commons
Environmental Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - G219 - Lab
Habitat for Humanity Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - A103
Hawkapella Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - PA110 - Choir Room
Math Club
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C103
Winterguard Team Rehearsal
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - Main Commons Cafeteria (approx. 300 capacity theater style, 200 w/tables & chairs), Bloomfield Hills High School - PA123 - Band Room
Tue, Dec 18
Count Me In Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C200 Commons
Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - D205
Medical Careers Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - Model General Room
Chinese Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - E203 - Learning Studio
Jewish Student Alliance Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C200 Commons
Junior State of America (JSA) Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - B200 Commons
Asian Student Alliance
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - Knowledge Market
BSA club meetings
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - A103, Bloomfield Hills High School - A104
Wed, Dec 19
Global Leaders Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C205
Investment Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - D201 - Project Studio
Middle Eastern Student Association Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - A102
Science Olympiad Team Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - G219 - Lab
Unicef Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - E200 Commons
Thu, Dec 20
Engineering Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C101 - Work Studio
Gender and Sexuality Alliance (GSA) Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C205
buildOn Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C203
Women's Empowerment Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - A203
Winterguard Team Rehearsal
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - Main Commons Cafeteria (approx. 300 capacity theater style, 200 w/tables & chairs), Bloomfield Hills High School - PA123 - Band Room
Fri, Dec 21
Tri-M Music Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - PA123 - Band Room
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Movie Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - Model General Room
Sat, Jan 5