Menu

Clubs & Organizations

Bloomfield Hills High School is the home to a wide variety of co-curricular clubs that are open to all students. Extra-curricular activities are a significant component of the BHHS experience. 
 
 

Clubs Meeting Calendar

September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
GSA Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - A101 - Project Studio
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
GSA Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 23
Robotics CAD/Design Workshop
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - A105 - Lab
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
GSA Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 30
Robotics CAD/Design Workshop
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - A105 - Lab
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

Club Application Form

2020-2021 Club List

2020-2021 Club/Organization Links