Menu

Clubs & Organizations

Bloomfield Hills High School is the home to a wide variety of co-curricular clubs that are open to all students. Extra-curricular activities are a significant component of the BHHS experience. 

Applications for the 19-20 school year will be accepted beginning September 3, 2019.

CLUB MEETINGS CALENDAR

June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Count Me In Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C200 Commons
Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - D205
Junior State of America (JSA) Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - B200 Commons
Wed, May 29
Middle Eastern Student Association Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - A102
Thu, May 30
Key Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - B100 Commons
Women's Empowerment Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - A203
Fri, May 31
Gaming Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - G203 - Learning Studio
Book Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - A100 Commons
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Int'l Cooking Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - E200 Commons
French Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - E205 - Learning Studio
Environmental Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - G219 - Lab
Habitat for Humanity Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - A103
Hawkapella Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - PA110 - Choir Room
IndianAmer Student Alliance Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - A200 Commons
Tue, Jun 4
Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - D205
Medical Careers Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - Model General Room
Global Leaders Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C205
Jewish Student Alliance Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C200 Commons
Junior State of America (JSA) Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - B200 Commons
Asian Student Alliance
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - Knowledge Market
Wed, Jun 5
Investment Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - D201 - Project Studio
Middle Eastern Student Association Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - A102
Science Olympiad Team Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - G219 - Lab
Thu, Jun 6
Gender and Sexuality Alliance (GSA) Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C205
buildOn Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C203
Women's Empowerment Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - A203
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Count Me In Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C200 Commons
Wed, Jun 12
Outdoors Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - Model General Room
Thu, Jun 13
Key Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - B100 Commons
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6