Skip To Main Content

Menu

Clubs & Organizations

Bloomfield Hills High School is the home to a wide variety of co-curricular clubs that are open to all students. Extra-curricular activities are a significant component of the BHHS experience. 

CLUB MEETINGS CALENDAR

June 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Calligraphy Club
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - A104
French Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - E201 - Learning Studio
Guitar Club
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - G224 - Learning Studio
History Club
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C203
Int'l Cooking
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - E200 Commons
Math Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C104
Political Awareness (JSA)
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - B203
Habitat for Humanity
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - A103
Technical Theater
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - NO SPACE NEEDED
Tue, Jun 2
Medical Careers Club
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - Model General Room
Key Club
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - B100 Commons
Environmental Club
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - G221 - Lab
Wed, Jun 3
Debate Club
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - A100 Commons
Investment Club
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - D205
Thu, Jun 4
Coding Club Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - A203
International Thespian Society
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - Entire Stage, Bloomfield Hills High School - Downstage Only, Bloomfield Hills High School - Upstage Only
DECA Meeting
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - D205
Mindfulness Club
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - B201 - Project Studio
Mysteries and Conspiracies Club
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - B203
Spanish Honor Society
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - E204 - Learning Studio
Fri, Jun 5
Tri-M Music Society
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - PA123-Band Room (School Use Only)
Interact Club
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - AC129 - CRC
Sat, Jun 6
Sun, Jun 7
Mon, Jun 8
Engineering Club
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C101 - Work Studio
Guitar Club
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - G224 - Learning Studio
History Club
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C203
Political Awareness (JSA)
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - B203
Technical Theater
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - NO SPACE NEEDED
Tue, Jun 9
Medical Careers Club
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - Model General Room
Environmental Club
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - G221 - Lab
Wed, Jun 10
Investment Club
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - D205
Thu, Jun 11
Fri, Jun 12
Sat, Jun 13
Sun, Jun 14
Mon, Jun 15
Tue, Jun 16
Wed, Jun 17
Thu, Jun 18
Fri, Jun 19
Sat, Jun 20
Sun, Jun 21
Mon, Jun 22
Engineering Club
-
Bloomfield Hills High School - C101 - Work Studio
Tue, Jun 23
Wed, Jun 24
Thu, Jun 25
Fri, Jun 26
Sat, Jun 27
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4

Club Application Form

2019-2020 Club List

2019-2020 Organizations

2019-2020 Clubs