Menu

Contact Us & Directions

Contacts

Attendance Line: 248.341.6010
Attendance
Guidelines
Main Office: 248.341.6000
Fax Number: 248.341.6099
 
Randy English, Ed.S.
Principal
248.341.6005
renglish@bloomfield.org

Melissa Palmeri
Associate Principal
248.341.6006
mpalmeri@bloomfield.org

Melanie Irish Parks
Principal's Secretary

248.341.6001
mparks@bloomfield.org

Cherie Foronato
Attendance/Records Secretary

248.341.6002
cforonato@bloomfield.org
 
Grades 6 & 8
Laura Kesner 

248.341.6003
 
Counselor Grades 5 & 7
Anthony Flevaris

248.341.6004
AFlevaris@bloomfield.org
 
IB Teacher Leader/MYP Coordinator
Kathleen Janelle

248.341.6134
kjanelle@bloomfield.org
 

Location

Bloomfield Hills Middle School
4200 West Quarton Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Attendance Line:

248.341.6010
Attendance
Guidelines

Main Office:

248.341.6000

Fax Number: 248.341.6099

Building Hours

 
Main Office
Full School Day
Half School Day
7:15 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
8:25 a.m. - 3:20 p.m.
8:25 a.m. - 11:40 a.m.

Kidz Zone - not onsite
at BHMS for 2022-23
school year. Contact
Kidz Zone directly
at 248-341-7950