Menu

Contact Us & Directions

Contacts

Attendance Line: 248.341.6010
Attendance
Guidelines
Main Office: 248.341.6000
Fax Number: 248.341.6099
 
Randy English, Ed.S.
Principal
248.341.6005
renglish@bloomfield.org

Harleen Singh, Ed.S.
Associate Principal
248.341.6006
hsingh@bloomfield.org

Melanie Irish Parks
Principal's Secretary

248.341.6001
mparks@bloomfield.org

Cherie Foronato
Attendance/Records Secretary

248.341.6002
cforonato@bloomfield.org
 
Counselor Grades 6 & 8
Anthony Flevaris, MA, LLPC

248.341.6004
aflevaris@bloomfield.org
 
Counselor Grades 5 & 7
Amanda Gohl, MA, LPC

248.341.6003
agohl@bloomfield.org
 
IB Teacher Leader/MYP Coordinator
Kathleen Janelle

248.341.6134
kjanelle@bloomfield.org
 

Location

Bloomfield Hills Middle School
4200 West Quarton Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Building Hours

 
Main Office
Full School Day
Half School Day

 

7:15 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
8:15 a.m. - 3:05 p.m.
8:15 a.m. - 11:35 a.m.

 

Kidz Zone

(before and after school care)

 

Before School: 7 - 8:15 a.m.
After School: 3:05 - 6 p.m.
Register your child for Kidz Zone