Menu

Contact Us & Directions

LOCATION

Bloomfield Hills Middle School
4200 West Quarton Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

BUILDING HOURS

 
Main Office
Full School Day
Half School Day

 

7:15 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
8:15 a.m. - 3:05 p.m.
8:15 a.m. - 11:35 a.m.

 

Kidz Zone

(before and after school care)

 

Before School: 7 - 8:15 a.m.
After School: 3:05 - 6 p.m.
Register your child for Kidz Zone

CONTACTS

Attendance Line: 248.341.6010
Attendance
Guidelines
Main Office: 248.341.6000
Fax Number: 248.341.6099
Bus Updates: Twitter - @BHSBuses

Randy English, Principal
248.341.6005
REnglish@bloomfield.org

Brian Fitzgerald, Associate Principal
248.341.6006
BFitzgerald@bloomfield.org

Melanie Irish Parks, Principal's Secretary
248.341.6001
MParks@bloomfield.org

Cherie Foronato, Attendance/Records Secretary
248.341.6002
CForonato@bloomfield.org

Counselor Grades 6 & 8

Laura Jaster
248.341.6003
Ljaster@bloomfield.org

Counselor Grades 5 & 7

Anthony Flevaris
248.341.6004
AFlevaris@bloomfield.org

IB Teacher Leader/MYP Coordinator

Kathleen Janelle
248.341.6134
KJanelle@bloomfield.org

Request a Tour