Menu

Contact Us & Directions

Contacts

Attendance Line: 248.341.6010
Attendance
Guidelines
Main Office: 248.341.6000
Fax Number: 248.341.6099
 
Randy English, Ed.S.
Principal
248.341.6005
renglish@bloomfield.org

Jen Teal
Associate Principal
248.341.6006
JTeal@bloomfield.org

Melanie Irish Parks
Principal's Secretary

248.341.6001
mparks@bloomfield.org

Cherie Foronato
Attendance/Records Secretary

248.341.6002
cforonato@bloomfield.org
 
Grades 5 & 7
Laura Kesner 

248.341.6005
 
Counselor Grades 6 & 8
Anthony Flevaris

248.341.6004
AFlevaris@bloomfield.org
 
IB Teacher Leader/MYP Coordinator
Kathleen Janelle

248.341.6134
kjanelle@bloomfield.org
 

Location

Bloomfield Hills Middle School
4200 West Quarton Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

Attendance Line:

248.341.6010
Attendance
Guidelines

Main Office:

248.341.6000

Fax Number: 248.341.6099

Building Hours

 
Main Office
Full School Day
Half School Day

 

7:15 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
8:15 a.m. - 3:05 p.m.
8:15 a.m. - 11:35 a.m.

 

Kidz Zone

(before and after school care)

 

Before School: 7 - 8:15 a.m.
After School: 3:05 - 6 p.m.
Register your child for Kidz Zone