Menu

Contact Us & Directions

Contacts

Nursing


Sue Florek

248.341.7903
SFlorek@bloomfield.org

Darcy Barry
248.341.7915
DBarry@bloomfield.org

Therapists

 

Physical Therapists

Sara Muntean
248.341.7913
SMuntean@bloomfield.org

Ralph Ellis
248.641.7914
REllis@bloomfield.org

Occupational Therapists

Joyce Carmouch
248.341.7907
JCarmouche@bloomfield.org

Kim Martus
249.341.7906
KMartus@bloomfield.org

Speech Therapists

Laura Cusumano
248.341.7918
LCusumano@bloomfield.org

Melissa Elkus
248.341.4920
MElkus@bloomfield.org

Music Therapist

Joe Yankee
JYankee@bloomfield.org

Teachers and Classroom Staff


Room 3
Stephanie Colombo, Teacher
248.341.7925 (voicemail)
SColombo@bloomfield.org 
Peggy Cooper, Instructional Assistant
PCooper@bloomfield.org
Cheryl Wegner Instructional Assistant
CWegner@bloomfield.org 
Ruth Yurich, Program Aid

Room 5
Peggy Bryant, Teacher
248.341.7929 (voicemail)
PBryant@bloomfield.org
Michele Bristow, Instructional Assistant
MBristow@bloomfield.org
Lynn Eastlick, Instructional Assistant
Leastlick@bloomfield.org


Room 6
Stacey Wozniak, Teacher
248.341.7927 (voicemail)
Swozniak@bloomfield.org
Anne Marie Calice, Instructional Assistant
Acalice@bloomfield.org
Leah Smith, InstructionalAssistant
Lsmith@bloomfield.org


Room7
Stacey Oberman, Teacher
248.341.7930 (voicemail)
Soberman@bloomfield.org
Emiko Bynum, Instructional Assistant
Ebynum@bloomfield.org
Christina McCarthy, Instructional Assistant
CMccarthy@bloomfield.org
Anne DeFrain, Program Aid

Room 8
Jessica Shuler, Teacher
248.341.7923 (voicemail)
JShuler@bloomfield.org
Carey Cischke, Instructional Assistant
CCischke@bloomfield.org
Kim Harkonen, Instructional Assistant
KHarkonen@bloomfield.org
Elizabeth Tremonti, Instructional Assistant
ETremonti@bloomfield.org
Ruth Yurich, Program Aid

Room 9
Kimberly Cerano, Teacher
248.341.7931 (voicemail)
KCerano@bloomfield.org
Julie Reilly, Instructional Assistant
JReilly@bloomfield.org
Nancy Smith, Instructional Assistant
NSmith@bloomfield.org
Susan Merlie, Program Aid

Room 10
Alice Johnson, Teacher
248.341.7928 (voicemail)
AJohnson@bloomfield.org
Jamie Low, Instructional Assistant
Jlow@bloomfield.org
Cindy Seguin, Instructional Assistant
CSeguin@bloomfield.org
Lee Spangler, Program Aid

Room 11
Lisa Thompson, Teacher
248.341.7936(voicemail)
LThompson@bloomfield.org
Mary Jankowski, Instructional Assistant
Mjankowski@bloomfield.org
Larry Novara, Instructional Assistant
LNavara@bloomfield.org
Sue DeFour, Program Aid


Room 12
Leslie Navarro, Teacher
248.341.7932 (voicemail)
LNavarro@bloomfield.org
Willie Jew, Instructional Assistant
WJew@bloomfield.org
Arleen Smale, Instructional Assistant
Asmale@bloomfield.org
Lisa Brennan, Program Aid

Room 14
Erin Obidzinski, Teacher
248.341.7933 (voicemail)
EObidzinski@bloomfield.org
Lori Burmeister, Instructional Assistant
LBurmeister@bloomfield.org
Gwen Higgins, Instructional Assistant
GHiggins@bloomfield.org
Lisa Brennan, Program Aid

Room 15
Beth Munro, Teacher
248.341.7934 (voicemail)
EMunro@bloomfield.org
Norma Reynolds, Instructional Assistant
NReynolds@bloomfield.org
Tracy Smith, Instructional Assistant
Tsmith@bloomfield.org
Marc Vandegrift, Program Aid

Gym
Meghan Dallavecchia, Teacher
248.341.7937 (voicemail)
MDallavecchia@bloomfield.org

Swim
Angie Petkoff, Teacher
248.341.7944 (voicemail)
APetkoff@bloomfield.org 

Ancillary Staff


Social Worker, Volunteer Coordinator, Transition Coordinator

Chantal DePorre
248.341.7008
CDeporre@bloomfield.org

Psychologist
Kara Deschler
248.341.7909
KDeschler@bloomfield.org

LOCATION


Wing Lake Developmental Center
6490 Wing Lake Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301

CONTACT


Phone: 248.341.7900
Fax: 248.341.7949

Rebecca Anders
Supervisor of Special Education
248.341.7900
RAnders@bloomfield.org

Marilyn Moss
Secretary
248.341.7901
MMoss@bloomfield.org

Kimberly Todd
Secretary
248.341.7902
KTodd@bloomfield.org

----------------------------------------

Jennifer Perrone
Director of Special Education
248.341.5415
JPerrone@bloomfield.org

 

 

BUILDING HOURS


Class 8:15 a.m. - 3:05 p.m.
Half Days 11:35 a.m. Dismissal
Kidz Zone

7:00 a.m. - 8:15 a.m.
3:05 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Office 7:15 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.