Foundation CeleBHration

Join us on Saturday, April 13, 2019, at the home of BHS parent, Jessica Woll for Inspirational Educator presentations, abundant appetizers, delicious desserts, an open bar, student entertainment and auctions.

  • VIP Reservations: $250 (Private Reception at 6:00)

  • General Reservations: $100 ($125 after March 31, Doors Open at 6:30)

Can't Join Us?

CeleBHrate with us by entering our 52 Card Draw. Donate $100 to receive one playing card. The winning card drawn at the event receives four tickets to Anastasia at the Fisher Theatre and a $100 giftcard to Wahlburgers. (Need not be present to win.)

Please use the form below to make reservations or donations.

Presenting Sponsor: Narens Associates, Inc.

Host Committee: Lea & Billy Narens (Chairs), Michelle and Steve Adamczyk, Carole & Shlome BenEzra, Sue & Burton Brodsky, Darcy & Jason Eisenberg, Suzanne & Jon Fellows, Eileen & Grant Getz, Kathy & Scott Huston, Tricia & Craig Hysni, Jayme and Jeff Kirschner, Stephanie & Jason Langwell, Misi & Rob McCelland, Andrea & David Siegal, Sherrie & Danny Singer, Nicole & Jim Pollack, Anne Marie & John Veneroni, Kara & AJ Weiner, Jessica Woll, Julie & Daniel Yager.

Foundation Celebration Gallery

2019 CeleBHration Registration Form